Drs. Savage, Sabol & Visser Reviews | Virginia Beach, VA
Home » Drs. Savage, Sabol & Visser Reviews

Drs. Savage, Sabol & Visser Reviews

PATIENT TESTIMONIALS

 


5/19/2021
“We had an excellent experience! Thank you for taking such good care of our son. And thank you for listenting and understanding his unique health issues.” A.

5/19/2021
“I would highly recommend Dr. Visser and his staff to anyone. Dr. Visser was not only an excellent doctor but also became a friend. Also, Dr. Visser’s dad was my doctor back in the 60s.” BK.B.

5/6/2021
“We had a great experience! My daughter’s smile is looking lovely$ Thank you.” C.C.

4/30/2021
“Thank you. It’s been a great experience. All the best.” V.C.

4/19/2021
“Excellent in every way. My grandson is not easy to work with, and terrible following directions. The patience exhibited by the doctor and staff was remarkable.” F.L.

4/14/2021
“Office very clean. Ortho asst’s were always super friendly and nice to Aidan. Ladies (staff) at front desk always great as well. Very good experience.” S.D.

3/4/2021
“Great experience. Caring and knowledgeable staff.” A.

1/12/2021
“Drs. Savage, Sabol, Visser & Staff,
Thank you so much for what everyone did to make my Invisalign treatment such a positive experience. Everyone that I interacted with was consistently professional, courteous, and helpful. About halfway through my treatment, I moved out of the area and the staff couldn’t have been more accommodating in the scheduling of my visits. I love the way my teeth look. Sincerely” C.L.

12/23/2020
“Great staff and location! Always friendly!” K.H.

12/14/2020
“Dr.’s & staff went above and beyond. Always flexible with my schedule. Always friendly. Always professional. Great experience.” A.G.

12/08/2020
“The care we received was the best, and we highly recommend this practice. Thank you!” I.

11/30/2020
“The office is always pleasant & efficient. Always on time. The staff is awesome! Great team. May you & your staff have a blessed Thanksgiving & Merry Christmas! Stay safe!” K.B.

11/30/2020
“I can’t say enough great things about all of the staff and the orthodontists. Everyone was always so pleasant and easy to talk to. They definitely made Jadyn feel so comfortable. We truly appreciate everything and will always recommend your office. J” N.R.

11/24/2020
“Thank you for your kindness, caring & her new beautiful smile! We truly appreciate you and all your staff! S.M.

11/2/2020
“We could not be any happier with Cailyn’s treatment over the years. She was a very complicated case and every step of the process has been fully explained and I’ve felt she’s been treated as if she was one of their own children. We can’t thank you enough.” C.C.

09/28/2020
“Everyone in the office has been so friendly and patient. Dr. Sabol is amazing, so caring and makes you feel so comfortable. I would definitely recommend this orthodontic practice. So please with my results!!! J” N.M.

09/28/2020
“My son’s teeth look great and he’s happy! Makes me happy too. Thanks!” A.

09/14/2020
“Dr. Savage and all of the orthodontist assistants who worked with my son were just wonderful! This was early intervention and they helped him feel comfortable and not afraid with the process (plus he loved the waiting room video games!). My son’s smile looks beautiful.” A.

08/24/2020
“Everyone was just great! My child never complained about anything. They educated my child on dental hygiene and boosted his confidence. I am very grateful.” A.

08/12/2020
“As a patient of this practice many years ago, I can say the quality of care is as good if not better! My daughter enjoyed coming to each appt and always looked forward to seeing Dr. Visser. Thank you for another amazing experience@ <3” S. T.

08/10/2020
“Everyone was always very kind and answered all my questions. Thank you!! J” M.F.

08/5/2020
“Everyone in that office is amazing! Thank you! B.D.

07/30/2020
“I have been very impressed with the friendliness and personal concern and treatment that I have received from Dr. Sabol and all the doctors and dental team. I would highly recommend them to everyone!” J. E. T.

07/24/2020
“Excellent care from beginning to end of treatment. Thank you!” A.

07/8/2020
“We are so pleased we sent 3 other people your way. Thanks for the Chick Fil-A lunches. J” M.H.

06/29/2020
“We are so pleased we sent 3 other people your way. Thanks for the Chick Fil-A lunches.” M.H.

06/19/2020
“Absolutely love you guys! Thank you so much for taking care of both my sons, my niece and in the future my nephew.” A.O.

06/15/2020
“This experience could not have been better. Thank you all!” W.D.

06/12/2020
“The entire staff is absolutely amazing! Thank you for the beautiful gift you’ve given my daughter Paige – A gorgeous smile!” S.M.

03/19/2020
“Savage, (Sabol) & Visser did everything they could to ensure Madison’s smile was fixed. All his recommendations were so beneficial for her. This is the only orthodontist office that our family will ever recommend. Thank you for making our girl so happy!!” T.H.

03/16/2020
“We had an exceptional experience. My daughter’s smile was beautiful before but now it’s gorgeous. Thank you for the support and gentle care from you and your staff.” A.

02/9/2020
“Great service, well run office, friendly and pleasant and we love the picnic.” A.

11/22/19
“As a patient who is an adult, I was very nervous. Your entire staff has always made me feel comfortable. Thank you!” A.

11/22/19
“I was completely satisfied with my care and treatment over the last 9 months. Dr. Visser provided superb care and professionalism. A satisfied customer! Thanks!” A.

10/28/19
“Dr. Visser really cares for his clients. He is caring and professional, everything you want in someone caring for your child.” D.C.

9/30/19
“Fees were higher than others, but the quality & care given makes it worth it. Thank you for treating our 3 girls with such care & results!” A.B.

9/12/19
“Thank you! Excellent service. Love your people and culture!” H.Fam.

9/11/19
“I know braces are very expensive, and I’m sure they are close in price anywhere you go. I wish insurance helped pay more towards the total cost. We love your practice though and are thankful for payment options & plans. Y’all were very kind working with us on that.” R.C.

9/5/19
“Couldn’t be happier” K.S.

8/29/19
“Excellent doctors & staff!” J.D.

8/19/19
“I don’t think we could have found a better office or docs. Both my son and I have been so happy with the quality of care from everyone. Wonderful experience and would recommend Dr. Sabol to anyone. Thank you!” M.J.B.

8/9/19
“My daughter’s overall experience was fantastic. In regards to question #6, I gave a score of 8 because I don’t have other references to compare to your fees other than what a few of my friends have paid their orthodontists.” T. W.

7/22/19
“Loved that we have never had to wait past our scheduled appointment time J and if we arrive early, we are usually taken back shortly after we arrive.” A.

6/5/19
“We’ve been very happy with S, S, + V for both of our sons.” R. & K. E.

5/16/19
“ The doctors were just great. Heaven has loved everything about getting her braces. Dr. Sabol has been there for her.” T.J.

5/13/19
“A wonderful experience.” S.T.

4/14/19
“Everyone in the practice is wonderful! They are kind, empathic and just great for silly patients like me! I would recommend you guys to anyone” L.L.

4/14/19
“Wonderful staff and doctors. Nothing negative to say. You guys are awesome!” A.

4/12/19
“Dr. Savage & his staff are exceptional! My experience was nothing short of outstanding! Thank you all for giving me the smile I wanted!” M.P.

3/29/2019
“Everything about this practice is outstanding!” G.D.

3/20/19
“Outstanding team of well-trained technicians. Always on time. Comprehensive, kind & compassionate. Your quality controls are exquisite: lovely environment; time to connect with patient as a whole person; genuine desire to create & maintain a caring relationship. Thank you!” L.L.

3/18/19
“Dr. Visser (and the others) have been amazingly friendly, kind, gentle, understanding, personable, & informative. We are thankful for the time and skill he displays.” T. & K. J.

1/30/19
“We just love your staff, always have a smile on their faces.” E.H.

1/25/19
“I cannot thank you all for your kindness. Everyone is so friendly and makes you feel like part of a family. I never thought I would miss orthodontic appointments, but I’ll miss all of these wonderful people.” T.M.

1/25/19
“Very happy with the girls’ treatments and they are excited to be “brace” free! Their teeth look great! Will keep on referring friends and family! Still waiting for a male orthodontic assistant!! Haha” A.L.

8/31/18
“You made such a difference to these young people. They had a great time and we are blessed by both of your leadership on our board, Thank you.” Catholic Charities of Eastern Virginia

8/15/18
“Great experience! Will be bringing my daughter here as well.”

8/15/18
“Lindsey got excellent, top notch care! Thanks so much!!” T.S.

8/15/18
“Thank you for a wonderful job!” B.F.

8/15/18
“I cannot give you enough high praise!! Love you all!!” B.C.

8/15/18
“We’re very pleased with care & results are great! Felt that the staff was always willing to assist & explain the next steps.” P.O.

7/20/18
“I love the staff and everyone, and I love how they recognize who I am and are able to ask about I’ve been with work, school, etc.” E.H.

7/15/18
“I absolutely love my experience with Dr. Savage and his team! They were wonderful and I truly appreciate all of them!” L.T.

5/25/18
“3 down 1 to go!” H.

5/25/18
“I will be bringing my other two children for their braces – very pleased!” M.B.

5/10/18
“Dr. Savage was very personable & very kind. Will refer all friends to him.” N.C.

5/6/18
“We’re please with overall service and outcome of dental work. Convenience of Pleasure House office great!!”

4/23/18
“A terrific all-around experience with a very professional, nice staff. Dr. Sabol is tops. Will recommend to all in need of orthodontic care. Thanks to all!!” T.M.

3/31/18
“We’re very pleased with care & results are great! Felt that the staff was always willing to assist & explain the next steps.” P.O.

3/31/18
“This experience has been great and I actually looked forward to my appointments. The family atmosphere and patient friendly customer service makes patients feel safe and comfortable. I also received the results I was looking for in my new smile. Thank you.” J.C.

2/11/17
“This practice is amazing! They have the best staff and are always fast and efficient! I will be referring all my friends and family to you guys!” Britni Gelinas

8/5/16
“The dentists and staff at the General Booth location have been professional from the first day my son walked into the office. They never keep us waiting, are friendly and always have a smile on their faces. I highly recommend the practice!” Keith C.

12/27/15
“Professional, experienced staff! Convenient appointment times, multiple locations to chose from and effortless payment plan! Highly recommend to anyone with orthodontic needs! My daughter’s new smile looks beautiful!” Kendra Burnette

5/29/12
“This practice is the best around. Staff and doctors are always happy and up beat and go out of their way to make you feel comfortable and heard at every visit. Go see them for children and adults, you won’t regret it!” Anonymous

5/30/09
“Extremely polite, patient and professional. They actually make your visits enjoyable. I would highly recommend them for kids and adults.” Anonymous

7/20/08
“Excellent! They have multiple facilities. I’ve met all three of the doctors and have been working directly with Dr. Savage. As an adult in my 40’s, they have made my “better late than never” experience an enjoyable one. I would highly recommend their services for kids or adults. Super polite, patient and gentle.” Evald77

Review Us

We are open! We are taking every precaution necessary to keep our patients and staff safe.
+