Home » Drs. Savage, Sabol & Visser Reviews

Drs. Savage, Sabol & Visser Reviews

PATIENT TESTIMONIALS

 


3/29/2019
“Everything about this practice is outstanding!” G.D.

3/20/19
“Outstanding team of well-trained technicians. Always on time. Comprehensive, kind & compassionate. Your quality controls are exquisite: lovely environment; time to connect with patient as a whole person; genuine desire to create & maintain a caring relationship. Thank you!” L.L.

3/18/19
“Dr. Visser (and the others) have been amazingly friendly, kind, gentle, understanding, personable, & informative. We are thankful for the time and skill he displays.” T. & K. J.

1/30/19
“We just love your staff, always have a smile on their faces.” E.H.

1/25/19
“I cannot thank you all for your kindness. Everyone is so friendly and makes you feel like part of a family. I never thought I would miss orthodontic appointments, but I’ll miss all of these wonderful people.” T.M.

1/25/19
“Very happy with the girls’ treatments and they are excited to be “brace” free! Their teeth look great! Will keep on referring friends and family! Still waiting for a male orthodontic assistant!! Haha” A.L.

8/31/18
“You made such a difference to these young people. They had a great time and we are blessed by both of your leadership on our board, Thank you.” Catholic Charities of Eastern Virginia

8/15/18
“Great experience! Will be bringing my daughter here as well.”

8/15/18
“Lindsey got excellent, top notch care! Thanks so much!!” T.S.

8/15/18
“Thank you for a wonderful job!” B.F.

8/15/18
“I cannot give you enough high praise!! Love you all!!” B.C.

8/15/18
“We’re very pleased with care & results are great! Felt that the staff was always willing to assist & explain the next steps.” P.O.

7/20/18
“I love the staff and everyone, and I love how they recognize who I am and are able to ask about I’ve been with work, school, etc.” E.H.

7/15/18
“I absolutely love my experience with Dr. Savage and his team! They were wonderful and I truly appreciate all of them!” L.T.

5/25/18
“3 down 1 to go!” H.

5/25/18
“I will be bringing my other two children for their braces – very pleased!” M.B.

5/10/18
“Dr. Savage was very personable & very kind. Will refer all friends to him.” N.C.

5/6/18
“We’re please with overall service and outcome of dental work. Convenience of Pleasure House office great!!”

4/23/18
“A terrific all-around experience with a very professional, nice staff. Dr. Sabol is tops. Will recommend to all in need of orthodontic care. Thanks to all!!” T.M.

3/31/18
“We’re very pleased with care & results are great! Felt that the staff was always willing to assist & explain the next steps.” P.O.

3/31/18
“This experience has been great and I actually looked forward to my appointments. The family atmosphere and patient friendly customer service makes patients feel safe and comfortable. I also received the results I was looking for in my new smile. Thank you.” J.C.

2/11/17
“This practice is amazing! They have the best staff and are always fast and efficient! I will be referring all my friends and family to you guys!” Britni Gelinas

8/5/16
“The dentists and staff at the General Booth location have been professional from the first day my son walked into the office. They never keep us waiting, are friendly and always have a smile on their faces. I highly recommend the practice!” Keith C.

12/27/15
“Professional, experienced staff! Convenient appointment times, multiple locations to chose from and effortless payment plan! Highly recommend to anyone with orthodontic needs! My daughter’s new smile looks beautiful!” Kendra Burnette

5/29/12
“This practice is the best around. Staff and doctors are always happy and up beat and go out of their way to make you feel comfortable and heard at every visit. Go see them for children and adults, you won’t regret it!” Anonymous

5/30/09
“Extremely polite, patient and professional. They actually make your visits enjoyable. I would highly recommend them for kids and adults.” Anonymous

7/20/08
“Excellent! They have multiple facilities. I’ve met all three of the doctors and have been working directly with Dr. Savage. As an adult in my 40’s, they have made my “better late than never” experience an enjoyable one. I would highly recommend their services for kids or adults. Super polite, patient and gentle.” Evald77

Review Us