Drs. Savage, Sabol & Visser Reviews | Virginia Beach, VA
Home » Drs. Savage, Sabol & Visser Reviews

Drs. Savage, Sabol & Visser Reviews

PATIENT TESTIMONIALS

 

Drs. Savage, Sabol & Visser Reviews
10/15/2021
“Our experience has been practically perfect! We are so glad to have Tripp’s braces off and see his beautiful smile!” RR
Drs. Savage, Sabol & Visser Reviews
7/23/2021
“Thank you for all you do!” E.F.
Drs. Savage, Sabol & Visser Reviews
7/14/2021
“Very pleasant staff and Doctor Savage! Love my results!” N.I.
Drs. Savage, Sabol & Visser Reviews
7/14/2021
“I am so happy with my experience – finished quicker than expected and beautiful results, including almost no more TMJ pain.” I.H.
Drs. Savage, Sabol & Visser Reviews
My three sisters and I all got our braces done by Dr. Sabol at Savage Sabol and Visser. They work with such precision and take their time on the process to make sure everything is right. Overall, we all have great smiles all thanks to Savage Sabol and Visser Orthodontics. L.L.
Drs. Savage, Sabol & Visser Reviews
6/30/2021
“I am so happy with my experience – finished quicker than expected and beautiful results, including almost no more TMJ pain.” I.H.
Drs. Savage, Sabol & Visser Reviews
6/17/2021
“I had a complicated situation with my mouth’s bite. With use of Invisalign and patience by Dr. Savage, it required 3 rounds of trays to get it to where we wanted to be. I’m so happy with the results!” G.K.
Drs. Savage, Sabol & Visser Reviews
6/14/2021
“From entering the door on day 1 to becoming braces free, everyone was kind, caring, polite and professional. Amazing staff. Keep them happy!” D. V.
Drs. Savage, Sabol & Visser Reviews
6/4/2021
“I truly think Dr. Savage did an amazing job with the treatment on my daughter. Her teeth look beautiful.” A.
Drs. Savage, Sabol & Visser Reviews
6/4/2021
“We had an excellent experience! Thank you for taking such good care of our son. And thank you for listening and understanding his unique health issues.” A.
Drs. Savage, Sabol & Visser Reviews
5/19/2021
“We had an excellent experience! Thank you for taking such good care of our son. And thank you for listenting and understanding his unique health issues.” A.
Drs. Savage, Sabol & Visser Reviews
5/19/2021
“I would highly recommend Dr. Visser and his staff to anyone. Dr. Visser was not only an excellent doctor but also became a friend. Also, Dr. Visser’s dad was my doctor back in the 60s.” BK.B.
Drs. Savage, Sabol & Visser Reviews
5/6/2021
“We had a great experience! My daughter’s smile is looking lovely$ Thank you.” C.C.
Drs. Savage, Sabol & Visser Reviews
4/30/2021
“Thank you. It’s been a great experience. All the best.” V.C.
Drs. Savage, Sabol & Visser Reviews
4/19/2021
“Excellent in every way. My grandson is not easy to work with, and terrible following directions. The patience exhibited by the doctor and staff was remarkable.” F.L.
Drs. Savage, Sabol & Visser Reviews
4/14/2021
“Office very clean. Ortho asst’s were always super friendly and nice to Aidan. Ladies (staff) at front desk always great as well. Very good experience.” S.D.
Drs. Savage, Sabol & Visser Reviews
3/4/2021
“Great experience. Caring and knowledgeable staff.” A.
Drs. Savage, Sabol & Visser Reviews
1/12/2021
“Drs. Savage, Sabol, Visser & Staff,
Thank you so much for what everyone did to make my Invisalign treatment such a positive experience. Everyone that I interacted with was consistently professional, courteous, and helpful. About halfway through my treatment, I moved out of the area and the staff couldn’t have been more accommodating in the scheduling of my visits. I love the way my teeth look. Sincerely” C.L.
Drs. Savage, Sabol & Visser Reviews
12/23/2020
“Great staff and location! Always friendly!” K.H.
Drs. Savage, Sabol & Visser Reviews
12/14/2020
“Dr.’s & staff went above and beyond. Always flexible with my schedule. Always friendly. Always professional. Great experience.” A.G.
Drs. Savage, Sabol & Visser Reviews
12/08/2020
“The care we received was the best, and we highly recommend this practice. Thank you!” I.
Drs. Savage, Sabol & Visser Reviews
11/30/2020
“The office is always pleasant & efficient. Always on time. The staff is awesome! Great team. May you & your staff have a blessed Thanksgiving & Merry Christmas! Stay safe!” K.B.
Drs. Savage, Sabol & Visser Reviews
11/30/2020
“I can’t say enough great things about all of the staff and the orthodontists. Everyone was always so pleasant and easy to talk to. They definitely made Jadyn feel so comfortable. We truly appreciate everything and will always recommend your office. J” N.R.
Drs. Savage, Sabol & Visser Reviews
11/24/2020
“Thank you for your kindness, caring & her new beautiful smile! We truly appreciate you and all your staff! S.M.
Drs. Savage, Sabol & Visser Reviews
11/2/2020
“We could not be any happier with Cailyn’s treatment over the years. She was a very complicated case and every step of the process has been fully explained and I’ve felt she’s been treated as if she was one of their own children. We can’t thank you enough.” C.C.
Drs. Savage, Sabol & Visser Reviews
09/28/2020
“Everyone in the office has been so friendly and patient. Dr. Sabol is amazing, so caring and makes you feel so comfortable. I would definitely recommend this orthodontic practice. So please with my results!!! J” N.M.
Drs. Savage, Sabol & Visser Reviews
09/28/2020
“My son’s teeth look great and he’s happy! Makes me happy too. Thanks!” A.
Drs. Savage, Sabol & Visser Reviews
09/14/2020
“Dr. Savage and all of the orthodontist assistants who worked with my son were just wonderful! This was early intervention and they helped him feel comfortable and not afraid with the process (plus he loved the waiting room video games!). My son’s smile looks beautiful.” A.
Drs. Savage, Sabol & Visser Reviews
08/24/2020
“Everyone was just great! My child never complained about anything. They educated my child on dental hygiene and boosted his confidence. I am very grateful.” A.
Drs. Savage, Sabol & Visser Reviews
08/12/2020
“As a patient of this practice many years ago, I can say the quality of care is as good if not better! My daughter enjoyed coming to each appt and always looked forward to seeing Dr. Visser. Thank you for another amazing experience@ <3” S. T.
Drs. Savage, Sabol & Visser Reviews
08/10/2020
“Everyone was always very kind and answered all my questions. Thank you!! J” M.F.
Drs. Savage, Sabol & Visser Reviews
08/5/2020
“Everyone in that office is amazing! Thank you! B.D.
Drs. Savage, Sabol & Visser Reviews
07/30/2020
“I have been very impressed with the friendliness and personal concern and treatment that I have received from Dr. Sabol and all the doctors and dental team. I would highly recommend them to everyone!” J. E. T.
Drs. Savage, Sabol & Visser Reviews
07/24/2020
“Excellent care from beginning to end of treatment. Thank you!” A.
Drs. Savage, Sabol & Visser Reviews
07/8/2020
“We are so pleased we sent 3 other people your way. Thanks for the Chick Fil-A lunches. J” M.H.
Drs. Savage, Sabol & Visser Reviews
06/29/2020
“We are so pleased we sent 3 other people your way. Thanks for the Chick Fil-A lunches.” M.H.
Drs. Savage, Sabol & Visser Reviews
06/19/2020
“Absolutely love you guys! Thank you so much for taking care of both my sons, my niece and in the future my nephew.” A.O.
Drs. Savage, Sabol & Visser Reviews
06/15/2020
“This experience could not have been better. Thank you all!” W.D.
Drs. Savage, Sabol & Visser Reviews
06/12/2020
“The entire staff is absolutely amazing! Thank you for the beautiful gift you’ve given my daughter Paige – A gorgeous smile!” S.M.
Drs. Savage, Sabol & Visser Reviews
03/19/2020
“Savage, (Sabol) & Visser did everything they could to ensure Madison’s smile was fixed. All his recommendations were so beneficial for her. This is the only orthodontist office that our family will ever recommend. Thank you for making our girl so happy!!” T.H.
Drs. Savage, Sabol & Visser Reviews
03/16/2020
“We had an exceptional experience. My daughter’s smile was beautiful before but now it’s gorgeous. Thank you for the support and gentle care from you and your staff.” A.
Drs. Savage, Sabol & Visser Reviews
02/9/2020
“Great service, well run office, friendly and pleasant and we love the picnic.” A.
Drs. Savage, Sabol & Visser Reviews
11/22/19
“As a patient who is an adult, I was very nervous. Your entire staff has always made me feel comfortable. Thank you!” A.
Drs. Savage, Sabol & Visser Reviews
11/22/19
“I was completely satisfied with my care and treatment over the last 9 months. Dr. Visser provided superb care and professionalism. A satisfied customer! Thanks!” A.
Drs. Savage, Sabol & Visser Reviews
10/28/19
“Dr. Visser really cares for his clients. He is caring and professional, everything you want in someone caring for your child.” D.C.
Drs. Savage, Sabol & Visser Reviews
9/30/19
“Fees were higher than others, but the quality & care given makes it worth it. Thank you for treating our 3 girls with such care & results!” A.B.
Drs. Savage, Sabol & Visser Reviews
9/12/19
“Thank you! Excellent service. Love your people and culture!” H.Fam.
Drs. Savage, Sabol & Visser Reviews
9/11/19
“I know braces are very expensive, and I’m sure they are close in price anywhere you go. I wish insurance helped pay more towards the total cost. We love your practice though and are thankful for payment options & plans. Y’all were very kind working with us on that.” R.C.
Drs. Savage, Sabol & Visser Reviews
9/5/19
“Couldn’t be happier” K.S.
Drs. Savage, Sabol & Visser Reviews
8/29/19
“Excellent doctors & staff!” J.D.
Drs. Savage, Sabol & Visser Reviews
8/19/19
“I don’t think we could have found a better office or docs. Both my son and I have been so happy with the quality of care from everyone. Wonderful experience and would recommend Dr. Sabol to anyone. Thank you!” M.J.B.
Drs. Savage, Sabol & Visser Reviews
8/9/19
“My daughter’s overall experience was fantastic. In regards to question #6, I gave a score of 8 because I don’t have other references to compare to your fees other than what a few of my friends have paid their orthodontists.” T. W.
Drs. Savage, Sabol & Visser Reviews
7/22/19
“Loved that we have never had to wait past our scheduled appointment time J and if we arrive early, we are usually taken back shortly after we arrive.” A.
Drs. Savage, Sabol & Visser Reviews
6/5/19
“We’ve been very happy with S, S, + V for both of our sons.” R. & K. E.
Drs. Savage, Sabol & Visser Reviews
5/16/19
“ The doctors were just great. Heaven has loved everything about getting her braces. Dr. Sabol has been there for her.” T.J.
Drs. Savage, Sabol & Visser Reviews
5/13/19
“A wonderful experience.” S.T.
Drs. Savage, Sabol & Visser Reviews
4/14/19
“Everyone in the practice is wonderful! They are kind, empathic and just great for silly patients like me! I would recommend you guys to anyone” L.L.
Drs. Savage, Sabol & Visser Reviews
4/14/19
“Wonderful staff and doctors. Nothing negative to say. You guys are awesome!” A.
Drs. Savage, Sabol & Visser Reviews
4/12/19
“Dr. Savage & his staff are exceptional! My experience was nothing short of outstanding! Thank you all for giving me the smile I wanted!” M.P.
Drs. Savage, Sabol & Visser Reviews
3/29/2019
“Everything about this practice is outstanding!” G.D.
Drs. Savage, Sabol & Visser Reviews
3/20/19
“Outstanding team of well-trained technicians. Always on time. Comprehensive, kind & compassionate. Your quality controls are exquisite: lovely environment; time to connect with patient as a whole person; genuine desire to create & maintain a caring relationship. Thank you!” L.L.
Drs. Savage, Sabol & Visser Reviews
3/18/19
“Dr. Visser (and the others) have been amazingly friendly, kind, gentle, understanding, personable, & informative. We are thankful for the time and skill he displays.” T. & K. J.
Drs. Savage, Sabol & Visser Reviews
1/30/19
“We just love your staff, always have a smile on their faces.” E.H.
Drs. Savage, Sabol & Visser Reviews
1/25/19
“I cannot thank you all for your kindness. Everyone is so friendly and makes you feel like part of a family. I never thought I would miss orthodontic appointments, but I’ll miss all of these wonderful people.” T.M.
Drs. Savage, Sabol & Visser Reviews
1/25/19
“Very happy with the girls’ treatments and they are excited to be “brace” free! Their teeth look great! Will keep on referring friends and family! Still waiting for a male orthodontic assistant!! Haha” A.L.
Drs. Savage, Sabol & Visser Reviews
8/31/18
“You made such a difference to these young people. They had a great time and we are blessed by both of your leadership on our board, Thank you.” Catholic Charities of Eastern Virginia
Drs. Savage, Sabol & Visser Reviews
8/15/18
“Great experience! Will be bringing my daughter here as well.”
Drs. Savage, Sabol & Visser Reviews
8/15/18
“Lindsey got excellent, top notch care! Thanks so much!!” T.S.
Drs. Savage, Sabol & Visser Reviews
8/15/18
“Thank you for a wonderful job!” B.F.
Drs. Savage, Sabol & Visser Reviews
8/15/18
“I cannot give you enough high praise!! Love you all!!” B.C.
Drs. Savage, Sabol & Visser Reviews
8/15/18
“We’re very pleased with care & results are great! Felt that the staff was always willing to assist & explain the next steps.” P.O.
Drs. Savage, Sabol & Visser Reviews
7/20/18
“I love the staff and everyone, and I love how they recognize who I am and are able to ask about I’ve been with work, school, etc.” E.H.
Drs. Savage, Sabol & Visser Reviews
7/15/18
“I absolutely love my experience with Dr. Savage and his team! They were wonderful and I truly appreciate all of them!” L.T.
Drs. Savage, Sabol & Visser Reviews
5/25/18
“3 down 1 to go!” H.
Drs. Savage, Sabol & Visser Reviews
5/25/18
“I will be bringing my other two children for their braces – very pleased!” M.B.
Drs. Savage, Sabol & Visser Reviews
5/10/18
“Dr. Savage was very personable & very kind. Will refer all friends to him.” N.C.
Drs. Savage, Sabol & Visser Reviews
5/6/18
“We’re please with overall service and outcome of dental work. Convenience of Pleasure House office great!!”
Drs. Savage, Sabol & Visser Reviews
4/23/18
“A terrific all-around experience with a very professional, nice staff. Dr. Sabol is tops. Will recommend to all in need of orthodontic care. Thanks to all!!” T.M.
Drs. Savage, Sabol & Visser Reviews
3/31/18
“We’re very pleased with care & results are great! Felt that the staff was always willing to assist & explain the next steps.” P.O.
Drs. Savage, Sabol & Visser Reviews
3/31/18
“This experience has been great and I actually looked forward to my appointments. The family atmosphere and patient friendly customer service makes patients feel safe and comfortable. I also received the results I was looking for in my new smile. Thank you.” J.C.
Drs. Savage, Sabol & Visser Reviews
2/11/17
“This practice is amazing! They have the best staff and are always fast and efficient! I will be referring all my friends and family to you guys!” Britni Gelinas
Drs. Savage, Sabol & Visser Reviews
8/5/16
“The dentists and staff at the General Booth location have been professional from the first day my son walked into the office. They never keep us waiting, are friendly and always have a smile on their faces. I highly recommend the practice!” Keith C.
Drs. Savage, Sabol & Visser Reviews
12/27/15
“Professional, experienced staff! Convenient appointment times, multiple locations to chose from and effortless payment plan! Highly recommend to anyone with orthodontic needs! My daughter’s new smile looks beautiful!” Kendra Burnette
Drs. Savage, Sabol & Visser Reviews
5/29/12
“This practice is the best around. Staff and doctors are always happy and up beat and go out of their way to make you feel comfortable and heard at every visit. Go see them for children and adults, you won’t regret it!” Anonymous
Drs. Savage, Sabol & Visser Reviews
5/30/09
“Extremely polite, patient and professional. They actually make your visits enjoyable. I would highly recommend them for kids and adults.” Anonymous
Drs. Savage, Sabol & Visser Reviews
7/20/08
“Excellent! They have multiple facilities. I’ve met all three of the doctors and have been working directly with Dr. Savage. As an adult in my 40’s, they have made my “better late than never” experience an enjoyable one. I would highly recommend their services for kids or adults. Super polite, patient and gentle.” Evald77

Review Us

Font Resize
We are open! We are taking every precaution necessary to keep our patients and staff safe.Covid Forms
+